Haiku # 4


I thought I found you,
but your still in there hiding
Pray someday we meet.

2 responses to “Haiku # 4

  1. Seems we discover that in our relationships over and over again. I guess it’s because life is fluid and who we are changes from day to day — unless we can reach our core. (But now that I feel I’ve gotten there in my own explorations I’m depressed and asking, now what…)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sometimes same thing can be said about oneself when we discover that who we thought we were yesterday may not be who we actually are today love the thought thanks for the love @Calensariel

    Liked by 1 person

Say what you will...

