Haiku


I wont continue
begging for your muted lies
our dreams turn to hate.

4 responses to “Haiku

  1. I was in one of those moods listening to a song by Donna Missal, she was asking for the lies in order to keep her fantasy of whatever, mad e me remember something’s. I love the song but I would rather grow off a corrupt fantasy then live a lie if that makes sense so this was just a thought off the song I was coming with check her out though the song is called keep lying by Donna Missal

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s the goal be better than yesterday ! That is a comment that I will let soak into the ego I’m so happy you can see growth and are able to connect with me 🙏😊

    Like

Say what you will...

