If I am lost here
being, let it be…for
I fear your presence.

6 responses to “

  1. If I am lost in a moment, perhaps a mood, maybe its the writer in me, but I just need that time to be on my own to figure out exactly whats happening. You know I analyze myself a lot, I need the time to figure me out lol

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh, I feel so happy that it held you for a moment. Also that you took the time to compliment. I will definitely stop by and check them out. Thanks again! hope to see you around.

    Liked by 1 person

Say what you will...

