Mothers and fathers beloveD
yauld filled inexperienced life
swimming in the teachings
we soon experienced from past lives virtuosi
expecting the best accepting error
envisage life holds no promise
the one thing guaranteed is change

Photo Credit|https://pixabay.com/en/flower-exotic-colorful-pink-yellow-405330/

7 responses to “

  1. Oh! My Sweet Desiree! I totally missed it. I wondered why those letters were capitalized. Thought they were typos! 🙂 Well aren’t you the clever one! Hope you put that poem with your letters to her. Are you still writing notes to her?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Haa Haa yeah you got it. I dont know if anyone else caught that. There was an error with the Y being capitalized but that has been fixed. I am still writing notes I think I am going to try it monthly I grow stagnate trying to write them weekly.

    Liked by 1 person

Say what you will...

