Tattoo You


In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Tattoo….You?.”

Do you have a tattoo? If so, what’s the story behind your ink? If you don’t have a tattoo, what might you consider getting emblazoned on you skin?

Way back when I was younger, I wanted a tattoo so bad.  But never really wanted one for me.  Really all the girlies around the way seemed to be turned on and interested in guys that had them.  Needless to say I do not have one, but wanted the girlies enough to consider.  I wanted this tribal band with a dream catcher type feel with indian like leather falling down the biceps to the fore arm.  decorated with feathers so that every time I flexed it would look like the feathers were blowing in the wind. lol! hilarious right?

Well that was the dream to impress the girlies around the way.  Maybe it wouldn’t have been masculine enough, kinda still like that idea if I was forced to get one.  Now it seems that everyone has tattoos and not to many people I come across that has decided on not getting one.  So I am happy cause it makes me feel kinda of different and not too into the hype.  Besides I really don’t like needles any way.

But you never know one day I may get one to feel some type of way.  But as of right now I guess some henna will do or those little water marked tattoos that rub off once you shower will do.

2 responses to “Tattoo You

Say what you will...

