Nature Photography


After reviewing some of the photos I took the other day I felt that I needed to put some more work in.  A lot of these are just same pictures different angles, but I was working on depth of field and landscape.  All in all another day out with my Nikon D7000

5 responses to “Nature Photography

  1. Darren, I love it when someone mentions me being an artist in a comment, they say you’re what you do, but it brings me great joy to see that what I do shows a reflection of what I aspire to create or partake in. Thanks for the love, I will wallow in it for a bit that’s living in the moment right enjoying the warm feelings we perceive .

    Like

Say what you will...

