Photography


Out and about playing with my camera, thought I would share a few shots with you all.

7 responses to “Photography

  1. Wow, these are great! I especially love the first one (lovely subject, and that water looks soooo intensely blue!) – as well as the one of the dark underpass 😀 So cool how you captured things in motion, as well – it looks deliberate and not just accidentally blurry! 😛 Especially the train one! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks so much, I am working on these motion pics, and panning, I am happy you liked. I have t o start submitting photos for my course, the feed back is very much appreciated.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks so much Zareen! much appreciated, Thought my flowers were going to come out better, working on depth of field wanted to make them blurry but they all kind of came out that way. lol practice makes perfect though.

    Like

  4. The city skyline pictures… Same shot, different filters? I was especially drawn to the one that’s coming up out of the subway (maybe?) and the railroad tracks. You’re skills are growing by leaps and bounds! Great job, J!

    Liked by 1 person

Say what you will...

