Devils Advocate


I have tasted misery
experienced flavors affect
digested emotions and consumed mien
openly.
Exposed its effects,
storms travel far and deep
yet here I sit still & meek.
Waiting for reigns end
and as silence ensues
then-only then
shall I speak

Photo Credit| http://www.candb.com/site/salomeartventure/cache/artwork/1600/atlas-karl-hammer_1600x1067_marked.jpg

4 responses to “Devils Advocate

  1. I am happy you enjoyed. I was thinking and thinking what kind of picture I could use to describe visually what I was trying to convey. Happy you enjoyed. What do you mean by traditional style, i need to study up.

    Like

Say what you will...

