Wedding Photography


I was trying to come up with something that I liked a poem, a paragraph something, couldnt seem to muster up anything interesting so I asked if I could share some photographs I did for a wedding.  Call it marketing or what ever you may but here are some of my favorite shots.  Let me know what you think?

9 responses to “Wedding Photography

  1. You did a great job! I LOVE the one of the three rings laying together. Gorgeous… If I had to pick a favorite it would be the one of the bride looking back over her shoulder. I love pictures that are taken when the person isn’t aware. If she was posed, you caught a special pose then because it looks so organic. (Is that a dumb word to use for wedding pictures? 😮

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you , not a dumb word at all most of these shots are candid a few of them are posed, but I too like focusing on moments those are the most breathtaking. Organic is the best description I can think of. Thanks for the comment.

    Like

  3. Thanks so much, I really appreciate the response from you a fellow photographer, see I’ve been busy even if I can’t show all the time.😁

    Like

  4. You’re most welcome! I’m learning to feel ok when not being often here. Same goes for you. What matters is not quantity but quality and you deliver it always, making your blog worth following.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. These are really great! I love how as a person in the audience that I am able to jump into the photos and actually imagine the emotions that are running high in the photos. That is the point of photography I feel from a viewer’s point of view and you have nailed it right on the head!!! GREAT JOB!! Beautiful and priceless captured moments!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Say what you will...

