Photo of the Day


Waking up this morning was pretty rough.  Running late, choice of clothing attire let all the wind seep through the jacket leaving me a bit cold, a little annoyed.  Then I get to work look out the window and see exactly why I was feeling drab.  While beautiful I think the ambiance of the morning just left me feeling wanting a little bit more sunshine.

5 responses to “Photo of the Day

  1. These shots were actually taken from my iphone. First time I used my camera phone for a shot, Happy with how it came out of course played with the filter a bit to see how it works.

    Liked by 1 person

Say what you will...

