Being Remembered


Today might be your last.
Inner thoughts escape mind-frames frequently,
ears miss those lost sounds,
love,
remorse,
happiness, pain,
sadness
remnants of expressive tongue.

Today might be your last.

Offer me your tongue, your spit, that sweet
vocabulary
in which releases
vibrations
of meaningful sound-songs that cascade above
the psychic air waves.

Today might be your last.

I know not of your intentions
please dont lead me with your false
realities
a duality that one cant comprehend
when silence speaks

Today might be your last.

I only know what is left to be perceived in front of me
so say to me what your mind thinks
if im around or if im not
be aware that once lost words find
a secret abyss
I am left with your last impression of sound

Today might be your last.

It will be hard to forget your introductory
but your finale will be what is mostly
remembered.

2 responses to “Being Remembered

Say what you will...

